Home Topics Off Campus Hostel Management System

Off Campus Hostel Management System

Three suspected robbers arrested in Unilorin

Three suspected miscreants, who have allegedly been terrorising the University of Ilorin community, have been arrested and handed over to the police.

Recent Stories

Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) and Chairman of the PTF on COVID-19, Mr Boss Mustapha, who raised the concern on Thursday during the daily press briefing by the task force in Abuja.

PTF calls for sustained coronavirus protocols at airports

Mr Boss Mustapha, Secretary to the Government of the Federation and Chairman, PTF on COVID-19, has called for sustained COVID-19 protocols at the airports from the aviation sector management before reopening them for domestic airlines.
Kola Ologbondiyan

NDDC: Senator Akpabio should step down for investigation – PDP

The People’s Democratic Party (PDP) has called on the Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Senator Godswill Akpabio, to step down and allow investigation into alleged fraudulent practices at the Commission.

Kano emirate bans indiscriminate horse riding

The Kano Emirate has on Monday announced the banning of indiscriminate horse riding and unofficial organizing of durbar in the metropolis of the ancient city which had led to injuries, loss of lives, and properties of passers-by and other road users.
Peter Akinsola Okebukola

Peter Okebukola: Nigeria not safe yet for WASSCE

Former executive secretary of the National Universities Commission (NUC), Professor Peter Okebukola, has expressed support for the sudden U-turn by the Federal Government not to allow Nigerian candidates to participate in this year’s school-based West African Senior Secondary School Examination (WASSCE) being conducted by the West African Examinations Council (WAEC) which has been fixed for between August 3 and September 5.

NUJ deregisters progressive chapel in Nasarawa

The Nasarawa State Council of Nigeria Union of Journalists (NUJ) has deregistered Progressive Chapel in the state with effect from Monday, July 13.