Nasarawa Amazons

The Nigerian Football Women’s League have announced that 2017/18 Super Four tournament scheduled for the 23rd to the 26th of January will hold at the Agege stadium.

The tournament is expected to bring the NFWL season to an end.

Bayelsa Queens FC, Rivers Angels, Nasarawa Amazons, and Sunshine Queens will all battle for the coveted trophy.

According to a letter signed by the Chief Operating Officer Ayo Abdulrahman, all four teams from the are expected to arrive on the 23rd of January r pre-match meetings.

Bayelsa Queens will take on Sunshine Queens by 2pm in the opening game of the Super Four tournament on the 24th of January.

The second game of the day will be between Nasarawa Amazons and Rivers Angels.

January 25th has been reserved for rest day with hostilities resuming on the 26th.

Losers of matchday one will battle for the third-place finish by 2 pm with the winners taking to the pitch by 44 pm

Get more stories like this on Twitter

AD: To get thousands of free final year project topics and other project materials sorted by subject to help with your research [click here]

More Stories