Immediate past Speaker of the Lagos State House of Assembly, Hon. Mudashiru Ajayi Obasa, has been returned as speaker of the 9th Assembly.

He was returned unopposed on Friday by his colleagues as he remained the only nominated candidate at the close of nomination.

Obasa was nominated by Hon. Olanrewaju Oshun, Lagos Mainland 2 constituency, seconded by Hon. Oluyinka Ogundimu Agege 1 constituency.

Get more stories like this on Twitter

AD: To get thousands of free final year project topics and other project materials sorted by subject to help with your research [click here]

More Stories