APC National Charman Adams Oshiomhole

The newly-elected National Chairman and Secretary of the All Progressives Congress, Adams Oshiomhole and Mai Mala Buni, respectively have taken their oath of office.

The Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Abubakar Malami, administered the oaths of office and that of allegiance on both officers.

Get more stories like this on Twitter

AD: To get thousands of free final year project topics and other project materials sorted by subject to help with your research [click here]

More Stories